We love Weleda products

Buy 2 products and get a doll

The weather is changing and we all are feeling our skin drying out.  As Mia  was getting ready for bed, she said,  can you please rub that good smelling, orange cream on my back? Of course I knew she was talking about Weleda!

Our friends friends from Israel gave us our first tube of this all-natural skincare product when the Dad happened to be visiting NYC the week Mia was born. He brought it to the hospital and said that ALL their friends use it in Israel.  When we traveled to Germany, where the company originates, I bought many tubes from their local boutique.  It’s so wonderful, I just had to share.

Now if anyone knows of a self-cleaning humidifier, I’d really love a tip. This dryness and funky humidifier routine doesn’t work for me!

IMAG0756.jpg Liza was so excited to try the Weleda face cream the company sent us. We also loved their oil.  I can’t believe the girls have both outgrown the diaper cream. I wonder if there are other uses for that amazing product. We have so many tubes as I would always stock up!  Hand cream perhaps?

 

 

About valeriegerstein

A former online media professional, I am home, on the Upper West Side, with my 2 gorgeous girls, Mia and Liza and their wonderful Daddy, Mark.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

