The What to Expect Foundation Shop – VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Last year, I explored opening up a children’s consignment shop on the Upper West Side. As I was doing my research, I found out that the (famous) What to Expect Foundation (yes, from the books we all have) was about to open a shop on Broadway & 80th Street. So I graciously stepped aside and have been waiting to put all my support behind them when they were ready to open. That time is now. Please see below to either volunteer to help work at the shop or to donate and buy children’s clothing and maternity clothes.

I’ve seen the space and it’s adorable. There are some stairs going down so if you want to go with a stroller, just know what to expect, no pun intended!

About valeriegerstein

A former online media professional, I am home, on the Upper West Side, with my 2 gorgeous girls, Mia and Liza and their wonderful Daddy, Mark.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

